Check This Out!!!

20 08 2008

I set up this blog for my brother so he could write about his time in Brazil.  He’s living there for a couple of months and helping out some missionaries.  I was a bit skeptical about whether he would actually write on it, but he’s proving me wrong.

His posts are pretty much daily and they’re short.  He’s so funny and it’s really interesting to read some of his stuff and the adventures he goes on.

He’s the cool guy out of the two of us.  Even if you don’t know my brother, you should at least check out his site and even comment on one of his posts.  It would mean a lot to him to know he’s not writing to no one and it would be an added encouragement as he feels somewhat distanced reality from everything he’s used to.

So check out his site and let him know what you think!

Actions

Information




