Good Times

20 12 2007

I started working at Pizza Hut again which will present some interesting opportunities and experiences, I’m sure.  Anyway, I’m out making my last delivery to a house and I had been following a Papa Johns car and we both pulled up to the same house.

We both got out, and I recognized the guy as one of my old buddies when I worked at Papa Johns.  So we talked while were waiting for the lady at the door, and then hung out in her driveway for a little bit just talking.  So it was good to talk to him, and I thought it was pretty funny that two different pizza places were being delivered to the same place at the same time, and that the other driver was one of my closest buds from when I worked for the same place.

Actions

Information




