Lifegaurd At The Wilds

12 03 2006

Well, it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted anything. I guess that’s because things have been so busy. I was telling one of my friends that my life consists of work, school, and extra studying. It may not seem like much of life, but it’s simple and I enjoy it; although it is very tiring.

Anyway, enough sidetracking; I’m writing to tell you my good news. About a month ago I got my acceptance letter to work at the Wilds as a lifeguard. I’m really excited about it. I excpect God to teach me a lot of things this summer. A friend of mine, Michael Weathers, from CIT will be lifeguarding with me. I cannot wait for the summer to come, although I’m not wishing the days away. I’ve got enough stuff in this semester, even in this month, that I’m looking forward to. As soon as some of the stuff gets finalized, I hope to share it with you.

May God be glorified,
Semper Fi
Andrew

Actions

Information




